Memory Used 22.2 %
Swap Used 6.08 %
Disk sda3 (/) 79 %
Disk sdb1 (/home) 83 %
Disk hdc1 (/home2) 77 %
Disk sda1 (/boot) 23 %
Disk tmp_fs (/tmp) 6 %
Disk hdd1 (/backup) 100 %

All the little round icons are green except for that "Disk sdb1 (/home) 83 %" and "Disk hdd1 (/backup) 100 %". I was told that 100% on "backup" is right. Can someone here who understands this stuff better tell me, is that true? And if so, why is it red like that? I'm just wondering because I have to put in a support ticket and request my stats be updated every few days and they told me they can't fix the stats thing without rebooting or something like that and then I felt guilty because I thought maybe I was doing something wrong on my site, but I can't find anything... The stats thing is really a problem as I'm a musician and I test songs on my site before I put them anywhere else. I need to see how they're doing. I use Google Analytics but there's no details there and I need to see my mp3s' stats.

Anyway, any thoughts anyone? A good stats thing that's free maybe? Thanks... smile.gif

-Bonnie
MartinB
Dear Bonnie, related with the stats, I have the same problem a time ago, and support people make it work automatically, so I think they can do it for you too.

About the disk 100% full, I don't know how exactly work the Hostony Backup disk, but in general issues, an actively used disk as a backup system, 100% full is not very nice smile.gif but it depend on what they do with that disk, I can't say is bad or not, they can, and you know, we must trust, we have no other alternative unsure.gif smile.gif
bpgisme
Hi Martin!