Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: phpnuke
Hostony Board > General Support > General Support
Cablespider
I'm not new to running a website or managing a database. I am new to doing this on a remote host. All my experience has been managing these in-house. I created a database and then ran the query to make the tables. I uploaded my site to the root. When I go to the site, I get all of this:

Notice: Undefined variable: forum_admin in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\mainfile.php on line 2

Notice: Undefined variable: inside_mod in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\mainfile.php on line 4

Notice: Undefined variable: forum_admin in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 27

Notice: Undefined variable: inside_mod in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 31

Notice: Undefined variable: inside_mod in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\db\db.php on line 44

Notice: Constant _AB_HELP_056 already defined in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\language\sentinel\lang-english.php on line 226

Notice: Undefined variable: aid in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 120

Notice: Undefined variable: user in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 129

Notice: Undefined variable: user in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 133

Notice: Undefined index: 1 in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\mainfile.php on line 641

Notice: Undefined index: 2 in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\mainfile.php on line 641

Notice: Undefined variable: op in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 153

Notice: Undefined variable: op in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 153

Notice: Undefined variable: name in C:\Domains\ai-terrorzone.com\wwwroot\includes\sentinel.php on line 198